WIFTI
WIFTI General Assembly 2022

 

Call for the WIFT International General Assembly

Date: August 22, 2022

Time:

2pm Pacific Time US (Aug 22)

10pm West Africa Time (Aug 22)

11pm Central European Time (Aug 22)

9am New Zealand Standard Time (Aug 23)

 

Agenda:

0. Welcome address and opening of General Assembly 2020 by WIFTI president

1. Election of a meeting chair, meeting secretary and adjuster

2. Meeting Business: verification of duly & timely invitation and quorum

3. Validation of the Annual Report

4. Treasurer’s report and acceptance

5. Discharge of current sitting Board

6. Election of the new WIFTI board

6. Summary of received suggestions for future activities

7. Other issues

8. Meeting closed

 

If anyone would like to add anything to the agenda, it must be sent latest 14 days in advance of the General Assembly (August 8) to assistant@wifti.net